Notes (0)

Kontakt

Siedziba główna - Cukrowa Office
ul. Kwiatkowskiego 1/3B, Szczecin 71-004
Telefon: 91 817 17 17

 

 

English : +48 517 624 813

Deutsch: +48 512 054 011

 E-mailnadmorzem@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

 Stronahttp://elitenadmorzem.nieruchomosci.pl

Godziny pracy

  Poniedziałek - Piątek: 9 - 17
Sobota: 10 - 14

 

Nasi agenci

 

 

Paulina Makowska (właściciel)

paulina@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 797 550 646

Licencja nr 24608

Krzysztof Makowski (właściciel)

krzysztof@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 502 424 064

Licencja nr 9358

Natalia Rogala

natalia@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 500 308 978

Licencja nr 27237

Ewelina Rojkowska

ewelina@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 517 624 813

Licencja nr 24924

Natalia Jarosz

nataliajarosz@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 797 851 393

Licencja nr 25611

Ireneusz Lis
Piotr Byzdra

piotr@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 500 358 321

Licencja nr 27249

Klaudia Hus

klaudia@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 505 234 995

Licencja nr 27465

Agnieszka Nocoń

agnieszkanocon@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 797 424 943

Licencja nr 27243

Joanna Okoniewska

joanna@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 690 278 089

Licencja nr 28265

Justyna Mączyńska

justyna@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 505 284 034

Licencja nr 18707

Beata Dorenda

beata@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 514 214 380

Licencja nr 27419

Eliasz Goździk

eliasz@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 500 308 570

Licencja nr 14017

Angelika Strzelecka

angelika@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 789 452 065

Licencja nr 29360

Natalia Skowrońska
Andrzej Rojkowski

andrzej@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

+48 500 657 355

Licencja nr 27917

Olaf Kozłowski